Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Directors


Jim Stretz
Board Chair
Senior Vice President, National Housing Group, George K Baum & Company

Amy Case 
Board Member
Controller, Grand Junction Housing Authority


Joe DelZotto
Board Member
President & CEO, Delwest Capital LLC

Chris Gunlikson
Board Member
Partner, Holland & Hart

Patricia Hippe
Board Member
Chief Financial Officer, Colorado Housing and Finance Authority


Bill James

Bill James
Board Member
President, James Real Estate Services
  Jill Klosterman
Board Member
County Housing Director, Eagle County Housing Department
Craig Maraschky
Board Member
Executive Director, Aurora Housing Authority

Shelley Marquez
Board Member
SVP/Community Development Manager, Wells Fargo
  Anthea Martin
Board Member
Vice President, Walker & Dunlop

Aaron Miripol
Board Member
President & CEO, Urban Land Conservancy
Lee Patke
Board Member
Executive Director, Greccio Housing

Doug Snyder
Board Member
Senior Development Director, Volunteers of America

David Zucker
Board Member
Principal, Director of Development, Zocalo Community Development


Sign In
Sign In securely

Pueblo Outreach and Training **SOLD OUT**

10/11/2017 » 10/13/2017
(1)-Day Registration for the 2017 NOW Conference