Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

2018 Events
Thursday, December 13th - Annual Holiday Luncheon

2019 Events
Friday, January 18 - Advocacy Webinar
Thursday, January 31st - Annual Legislative Luncheon

More events will be announced soon. 

Is there a topic above here that you would like to share your expertise on with the Housing Colorado community? Become a speaker at a Housing Colorado event. For event questions, please contact Rachel Massman, Housing Colorado's Event Manager.

Past Events

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
2018 Annual Holiday Member Luncheon
12/13/2018
Location: Lakewood, Colorado    Time: Networking 11:30AM Luncheon 12PM
2018 Annual Holiday Member Luncheon

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Workforce Housing Forum
11/6/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30AM Registration & Breakfast 9:00 - 11:30 Event
Workforce Housing Forum

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
2018 Housing Colorado NOW! Conference
10/3/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: Vail, Colorado   
2018 Housing Colorado NOW! Conference

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Young Professionals Coffee Connections
9/11/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30 AM
Young Professionals Coffee Connections

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Balancing Employee Recruitment and Retention Webinar
9/6/2018
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Balancing Employee Recruitment and Retention Webinar

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
Denver Outreach Meeting
8/30/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30AM Registration, 9:00AM -12:30PM
Denver Outreach Meeting

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Fort Collins Outreach and Training
8/22/2018
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado    Time: 9:30AM Registration 10-12PM HC Outreach 12:30-3PM Presentation
Fort Collins Outreach and Training

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Design Mixer with AIA
8/14/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:30PM - 6:30 PM
Design Mixer with AIA

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
Pueblo Outreach and Training
7/31/2018
Location: Pueblo, Colorado    Time: 9:30AM Registration 10-12PM HC Outreach 12:30-3PM Presentation
Pueblo Outreach and Training

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Young Professionals Off the Clock
7/26/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Young Professionals Off the Clock

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
Land Use: Solutions for a Better Tomorrow
7/13/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9AM to 12PM
Land Use: Solutions for a Better Tomorrow

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Durango Outreach and Training
7/11/2018
Location: Durango, Colorado    Time: 9:30AM Registration 10-12PM HC Outreach 12:30-3PM Presentation
Durango Outreach and Training

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Grand Junction Outreach and Training
6/29/2018
Location: Grand Junction, Colorado    Time: 9:30AM Registration 10-12PM HC Outreach 12:30-3PM Presentation
Grand Junction Outreach and Training

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Tax Credits Beyond LIHTC
6/19/2018
Time: 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Tax Credits Beyond LIHTC

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Spring Site Tour- Alto Apartments
5/30/2018
Location: Westminster, Colorado    Time: 12PM Lunch/Site Tour
Spring Site Tour- Alto Apartments
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Subscribe To Our Newsletter