Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors
Click here to read their biographies. 


Amy Case
Board Chair
Grand Junction Housing Authority

  Craig Maraschky
Board Member
Executive Director
Housing Authority of the City of Aurora
Brian Cohen

Board Member
Director of Business Development
Taylor Kohrs
Shelley Marquez 
Board Chair-Elect
Senior VP of Community Development
Wells Fargo
  Joe Delzotto
Board Member
President & CEO

Anthea Martin
Board Treasurer
Senior VP
Bellwether Enterprise
  Stefka Fanchi
Board Member
President & CEO
Elevation Community Land Trust

Lee Patke
Board Member 
Executive Director Greccio Housing

  Alison George
Board Member
Director of Housing
Colorado Department of Local Affairs,
Division of Housing

Brian Sample
Board Member
Asset Management VP
Mercy Housing

Chris Gunlikson
Board Member
Holland and Hart
  Jim Stretz
Board Member
Senior Vice President National Housing Group, George K. Baum
  Patricia Hippe
Board Treasurer

Alisa Wilson
Board Member
Vice President
S.B. Clark Companies



Subscribe To Our Newsletter